Eid Mubarak to all my Muslim readers, how’s the Eid going, mine isn’t all that great, I spent it in school for the first time without my family and it was boring๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘.

Eid is always that time of the year where everyone always looked really good with their beautiful outfits, but then here in Nigeria it’s the same native attire every single year, so I decided to switch it up this year and I loved every piece I wore, so I decided to share the pieces I wore with you guys.

1. OUTFIT 1

Navy blue gown: thrifted

Black turtle neck top: thrifted

Bag: a gift

2. OUTFIT 2

Two piece : Got the material from the market, was sown by my cousin

Shades: Aliexpress

Shoes: aims_accessories on Instagram

Bag: a gift

3. OUTFIT 3

Skirt: Got the material from the market and was sown by my cousin

Off shoulder top: From a store in Samaru, Zaria

Black turtle neck: thrifted

Accessories : urban_shoppers on instagram

Shades : thrifted

Veil : ahscarves on instagram

4. OUTFIT 4

Abaya: shopmalikah on instagram

Bodycon gown : thrifted

Shades: aliexpress

Veil: ahscarves

Bag: from a store in ilorin

Which of the outfits was your favorite and which would you rock.

Are you guys team native or team anything that looks good on me or I’m sleeping all day so no need for Sallah clothes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, please feel free to comment.

Xoxo .

Aysha โ™ฅ๏ธ

18 thoughts on “EID LOOKBOOK

      1. I canโ€™t just stop going through ur eid look bookโ€ฆyou killed it girl๐Ÿ˜

        Like

Leave a comment